Great Tweets from Top Digital Marketers - LeadSift - Steal Leads from Your Competitors
3304
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-3304,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

Great Tweets from Top Digital Marketers

Posted on 27 Oct
LS-GreatTweets

It’s easy to share digital marketing knowledge these days – but sharing wisdom is a different matter.

We’ve compiled the best tweets from top digital marketers, so you can tap into their combined wisdom:

Stick with what you love

Folks like Mitch Joel, and David Meerman Scot have one piece of advice: do what you love, and don’t stop (and surround yourself with people who share this attitude).

Mitch Joel (@mitchjoel)

David Meerman Scott (@dmscott)

Experiment

Buffer consistently shares its own social media experiments with its audience, Social Media Examiner offers up hands-on, practical advice from its large roster of great contributors, and HubSpot creates reports and useful guides. The bottom line? Experiment with all of the tools in your digital marketing shed.

Buffer (@Buffer)

Social Media Examiner (@SMExaminer)

HubSpot (@HubSpot)

Be a professional

Want to know how to act like a digital marketing professional? Let the pet peeves and observations of pros like Marketing Profs and Vala Afshar be your guide.

Marketingprofs (@MarketingProfs)

Vala Afshar (@valaafshar)

Stay up-to-date on trends

Whether it’s the latest emoticons, analytics tools, Twitter techniques or influencer marketing, you’ve got to know what’s trending on digital media and how to adopt it.

Social Media Today (@socialmedia2day)

Jeff Bullas (@jeffbullas)

HootSuite (@hootsuite)

Michael Brenner (@brennermichael)

Neil Patel (@neilpatel)

View digital marketing holistically

No single piece of the marketing puzzle exists in a vacuum. Many of the pros make a point to tweet about integrating social with digital with PR with sales.

Koka Sexton (@kokasexton)

Brian Carter (@briancarter)

Who do you love to follow on Twitter for digital marketing advice? Let us know!

No Comments

Post A Comment